Personals...

My photo
Coastal California
There is no such thing as Security...once you realize this, you are Secure...

Thursday, May 27, 2010

Mshindi's killers caught

So my boy Mshindi was killed by some fuckers that broke into his house down in San Diego...about 8 years ago. Some detective that was assigned to his cold case was actually able to track down those foolio's...jesus. Pretty Crazy...

About to head over to Walnut Creek to watch Lakers-Suns game 5 Western Conference finals...that is where the white women are at...

all this as the oil leak in the gulf -day 38- threatens to drown us all...barring, of course, a successful "Top Kill" procedure...

Monday, February 1, 2010

New Decade...

Well haven't jumped on this thing for 2 and a half months now..did y'all miss me? In that time I've gotten my sis a new spot to live in SF thru a cape friend, moved in with my honey Andrea up in Marin, went to SD to watch the Chargers blow it in the 4th quarter, and also to grab my shit from a pad I was renting in SD but not in because I went and fell for a girl, hard, all the while chasing deadbeats that have owed me dollars for months, even years which I in turn owe down the line, so on and on it goes with the best thing to look forward to is the fact that March comes again in 28 days, fuck winter...

So Ive been on this Trader Joe's cleanse system since friday trying to shit all the shit outta my system, which is all tall order, considering I'm trying to undo years worth of chemical damage in a week?! But I figure it can't possibly hurt, given everything else I've been thru...

But hey, my aunt is recovering from open-heart surgery and my Mom is going in for a hip replacement, so I suppose things could be worse..

But I can't help but wonder: Where's my bailout? Just because people have written off what they owe me, should I do the same down the line? Seems like a bullshit pussy move...after all, I do have to live with myself...

Tried to watch some of the Grammy's last nite..am I the only one who finds awards shows unwatchable?? I even saw Michael Jackson's kid accepting an award for him...I swear that 11 year old sounded like a robot...for all I know he is one!

Monday, November 16, 2009

Story of my life...

So I'm heading on up to Marin for another hearing for my crazy baseball wielding girlfriend killing cousin, and honestly I don't know how to feel - part of me knows that that fucker is better off in that hellhole - hey, at least WE are, fo sho..but another part of me feels, from time to time, an emotion I personally rarely feel: Pity. and sure as hell this shithead did not feel this when he was pounding this biach down. add another battle inside my head...

and who says life isn't interesting...in fact i probably win...son of a bitch...

Friday, November 13, 2009

So here I am, stuck at Logan again....

It's 11 pm eastern, my flight aint until 6am...what shall I do? The hoot is missing in action, and it's friday the goddamn 13th...

Doesn't anyone know where The Glass Slipper is??? For those who don't know, it's basically the worst strip club in Beantown....however, no one I know can ever remember how the fuck to get there...

The funny thing is that i actually got an invitation....back to Maine! from some weird older couple that I gave some directions to...and for once in my life, I didn't take them up on the offer...

and who says nice guys finish last...

Monday, November 9, 2009

ouch...

Back on the Cape after the wild Maine wedding...pretty fun, actually, although it was more of a family reunion as opposed to your wedding-crashers style party, so I was actually well behaved-meaning that I wasn't the guy who puked all over the bathroom or fell down the hill while taking a leak...oh yes, these things did occur...

So went to the Bombshelter last nite and some girl borrowed my phone and proceeded to scream at someone at the other end, trying to get some girl's address so phone girl could "get her"!!??

Needless to say after about 10 minutes I had to repo my comlink, and when she tried to borrow my phone again I informed her that I only have 100 yelling minutes a month and she had just used 'em up....she was a little put out, to say the least...

And then to wake up with a screaching hangover from all the Steve tequila shots at the Bomb...not the best return...

Thursday, November 5, 2009

Capeside...


Made it out to the Cape after SD Halloween fun...


So tomorrow mother and I head up to Brunswick, Maine (bowling alleys?) for Cousin Alex's and Elspeth's wedding...they decided to have their wedding in a BARN...unheated of course...in November...


Not to be outdone, Cousin Sam and Ariana have decided to...get this...have their nuptuals on New Years Day on a BEACH in Wellfleet, Cape Cod...a beach in the middle of winter...unbelievable...


I now ask you: Do they have fucking retard juice in their Cape Cod shellfish or what? (head shaking)

Friday, October 30, 2009

Fingered it out

Well just figured out how to link this blog shite to FB...pretty James..

Funny thing, the cusbian's ex girl from the previous post called me today...imagine that! It's the power of the post...

Hallow's eve is almost upon us, and let me tell you that I'm not afraid of all the Playboy bunnies, slutty nurses and grown (out) chicks in schoolgirl outfits already running around the streets of SD. The scariest costume I've actually seen has been my roommates, who played golf in the zone a few weeks ago, sunburned his face and now its flaking off after the 2nd degree burn...yikes!

Now there's an oil spill in SF bay...hilarious! Whats next, locusts?